Fashion fairs and pop-up shops

Come see us at Playtime Paris Saturday 2nd to 4th of July

Both S15

Go to Playtime Paris

 

wallpapers-bt-paris

News

SS2016 is now alive in the web shop.

Shop here

 

Tyget Fågel i Birdie plaggen kommer från Vamlingsbolaget och mönstret är från Mah-Jong och är ritad av Veronica Nygren. Vi tackar såmycket för att vi fått använda det i SS2016.

Shop

 Webbshop

About

Marloe Jr

Marloe Jr. is a Swedish clothing line designed, tested, and produced by me — Anneli Nedholm. Worn and played in by my children.

I stand with one foot in the role of being a mum and the other in the clothing industry. My brand, Marloe Jr., was born in the moment I realized that the market for childrens clothing was completely segregated into either boys or girls garments. I was constantly looking for leggings for my little boy and there were none to be found. I was struck by the boredom and monotony of childrens clothing and decided to do something about it.

Today, as my two crazy, little kids play (often at my feet) I develop garments. They often vary in colour and print and are not only gorgeous on both boys and girls but, through comfort and ease of wearing, also invite movement and play.

Fabric tests, pattern development, aesthetics, production, and garment testing — everything is done locally at our Gothenburg studio! Our organic jerseys comes from a local Swedish factory and most of our printing is done in-house. The benefits of local production and keeping our carbon footprint to a minimum is something that I hold close to my heart. By keeping all design and production in Gothenburg (my hometown) we can truly say we are a socially responsible design brand, and that is what makes Marloe Jr. so unique.

I hope you and your children will enjoy the wonderful comfort and the colourful collections that are on offer here at Marloe Jr. Stylish kid in motion.

(Click here to read Anneli’s personal blog!)

Retailors

Europe

Sweden

Butik Paletti butikpaletti.se

Ziggys ziggys.se

Omnes omnes.nu

Pop-in Majorna pop-in.se

 

United Kingdom

 

Mini Mih minimih.co.uk

 

Italy

 

Kita Shop kitashop.it

North-America

United States of America

Cocoa Baby cocoa-baby.com

Little z Kidz littlezkids.myshopify.com

Urban Baby Runway urbanbabyrunway.com

Nettle and Hive nettleandhive.com

 

Canada

Little Trender Boutique littletrender.storenvy.com

Asia

China

Cucube cu-cube.com

 

Taiwan

Dakidz dakidz.net

 

Singapore

Mini Streetwear

A KIM TIAN ROAD 127
161127 Singapore

Oceania

Australia

Eye 4 Kids Fashion eye4kidsfashion.com.au

Mickey House mickeyhouse.com.au

TopBabee topbabee.com

From Lola With Love fromlolawithlove.com.au

 

New Zeeland

Little Bambinos littlebambinos.co.nz

Ninos ninos.co.nz

Press

Family Living #2 - 2013

Contact

Marloe Jr.

Bangatan 23.

414 63 Gothenburg

Sweden

 

e-mail:marloe.jr@hotmail.se

phone +0046 723 164222

 

 

 

V